How to Reach Us?

Contact QVAPL Team at below mentioned locations

Head Office

Quippo Valuers & Auctioneers Pvt Ltd
D-2, 5th Floor, Southern Park
Saket (Near Marriot Hotel)
New Delhi - 110017

:- 011 - 66025600
:- 011- 42658101
:- info@quippoauctions.com

New Delhi

: Mr. Sanjay Kumar
: +91-9711009739
: sanjay.kumar@quippoworld.com
: 011-6602 5825

 

: Mr. Ritim Sharma
: +91-9899308786
: ritim.sharma@quippoworld.com

For Valuation Job

: Mr. Sourav Roy
: +91-9811701476
: sourav.roy@quippoworld.com

Kolkata

: Mr. Olive Samanta
: +91-9830907311
: olive.samanta@quippoworld.com
: 033-6606 7843

 

: Mr. Sudip Sengupta
: +91-9836272244
: sudip.sengupta@quippoworld.com

Bangalore

: Mr. Srikant Dixit
: +91-9008027954
: srikant.dixit@quippoworld.com

Chennai

: Mr. T.Harikumar
: +91-9944366165
: Hari.kumar@quippoworld.com

Hyderabad

: Mr. G. Jalapathi Reddy
: +91-9160004777
: jalapathi.reddy@quippoworld.com

 

: Mr. Eshwar Reddy
: +91-9160003777
: eshwar.reddy@quippoworld.com

Bhubaneswar

: Mr. Nishikant Mishra
: +91-9583033551
: nishikant.mishra@quippoworld.com

 

: Mr. Iswar Chandra Das
: +91-99372808017 / 7381080817
: iswar.das@quippoworld.com

Mumbai

: Mr. Rajendra Sapkale
: +91-9167995092
: rajendra.sapkale@quippoworld.com

 

: Mr. Sheldon Stallone
: +91-9920169561
: sheldon.stallone@quippoworld.com

Nagpur

: Mr. Dinesh Thakre
: +91-9764007759
: dinesh.thakre@quippoworld.com

Ahmedabad

: Mr. Shailendra Tiwari
: +91-9909928744
: shailendra.tiwari@quippoworld.com

Get in touch with us

Do you have other questions? Just fill out the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as...

Get in touch with Quippo

Subscribe for Newsletter!

They are a great way to hear about the best auctions on Quippo!