Contact Us

Contact QVAPL Team at below mentioned locations

Head Office
Quippo Valuers & Auctioneers Pvt Ltd
D-2, 5th Floor, Southern Park
Saket (Near Marriot Hotel)
New Delhi - 110017
Tel: - 011 - 66025600 Fax - 011- 42658101
Email - info@quippoauctions.com

New Delhi
Mr. Sanjay Kumar
M: +91-9711009739
E: sanjay.kumar@quippoworld.com
T: 011-6602 5825


Mr. Ritim Sharma
M: +91-9899308786
E: ritim.sharma@quippoworld.com

For Valuation Job
Mr. Sourav Roy
M: +91-9811701476
E: sourav.roy@quippoworld.com

Kolkata
Mr. Olive Samanta
M: +91-9830907311
E: olive.samanta@quippoworld.com
T 033- 6606 7843


Mr. Sudip Sengupta
M: +91-9836272244
E: sudip.sengupta@quippoworld.com

Bangalore
Mr. Srikant Dixit
M: +91-9008027954
E: srikant.dixit@quippoworld.com

Hyderabad
Mr. G. Jalapathi Reddy
M: +91-9160004777
E: jalapathi.reddy@quippoworld.com


Mr. Eshwar Reddy
M: +91-9160003777
E: eshwar.reddy@quippoworld.com

Bhubaneswar
Mr. Nishikant Mishra
M: +91-9583033551
E: nishikant.mishra@quippoworld.com

Mumbai
Mr. Rajendra Sapkale
M: +91-9167995092
E: rajendra.sapkale@quippoworld.com


Mr. Sheldon Stallone
M: +91-9920169561
E: sheldon.stallone@quippoworld.com

Nagpur
Mr. Dinesh Thakre
M: +91-9764007759
E: dinesh.thakre@quippoworld.com